Untitled Document
    


EXECUTIVE STAFF


Susan O'Brien, Director
susan.obrien@k12.wv.us
558-3788 Ext. 1


PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Allen D. Brock, Manager/Coordinator
adbrock@k12.wv.us
558-3788 Ext. 3


Deborah (Debbie) Ashwell, Coordinator
dashwell@k12.wv.us
558-3788 Ext. 8

Charlene Coburn, Coordinator
ccoburn@k12.wv.us
558-3788 Ext. 4

Dr. Elisabeth (Michelle) Samples, Coordinator

emsample@k12.wv.us

558-3788 Ext. 9

Tammy Brown, Information Systems Technician
tbrown@k12.wv.us
558-3788 Ext. 5

Sara Harper, Data Coordinator
sara.harper@k12.wv.us
558-3788 Ext. 2


ASSOCIATE STAFF

Sandra Loftus, Secretary
sloftus@k12.wv.us
558-3788 Ext. 7

Jennifer Myers, Secretary/Receptionist
jamyers@k12.wv.us

558-3788 Ext. 6